Sub-Association
General Information

Ke Aina Kai CA

Leilani Manmano

737 Bishop St, Suite 3100
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-836-0911
Email: leilanim@associahawaii.com


Ke 'Aina Kai Townhomes

Cherry Lazaro

711 Kapiolani Blvd, Suite 700
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-593-6377
Email: CherryL@hmcmgt.com


Mariners Place Townhomes

Lyn Germain

737 Bishop St., Suite 3100, 
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-837-5212 (direct line)

Email: LGermain@AssociaHawaii.com

 

Ke Noho Kai CA

Naomie Ramos

1165 Bethel St, Suite 100
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-539-9772
Email:naomier@hawaiianprop.com

 

Ke Noho Kai Townhomes

Laurie Sague-Tabisola
1165 Bethel St, Suite 100
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-539-9731
Email: LaurieS@hawaiianprop.com

Townhomes @ Fairway's Edge

Kim Becker
737 Bishop St, Suite 3100
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-836-0911
Email: kimb@associahawaii.com

Spinnaker Place Townhomes

Rachel Carter
711 Kapiolani Blvd, Suite 700
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-203-2482
Email:rachelc@hmcmgt.com





Ke'Alohi Kai CA

Leilani Manmano
737 Bishop St, Suite 3100
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-836-0911
Email: leilanim@associahawaii.com

© 2020 OPRCA. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Aloha