Sub-Association
General Information

Ke Aina Kai CA

Cheryl Jepsen
737 Bishop St, Suite 3100
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-836-0911
Email: Cheryl@associahawaii.com


Ke 'Aina Kai Townhomes

Cherry Lazaro

711 Kapiolani Blvd, Suite 700
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-593-6377
Email: CherryL@hmcmgt.com


Mariners Place Townhomes

Bob Toguchi

737 Bishop St, Suite 3100
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-629-7122
Email: btoguchi@associahawaii.com

Ke Noho Kai CA

Glen Suzuki

1165 Bethel St, Suite 100
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-539-9772
Email: GlenS@hawaiianprop.com

 

Ke Noho Kai Townhomes
Laurie Sague-Tabisola
1165 Bethel St, Suite 100
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-539-9731
Email: LaurieS@hawaiianprop.com

Townhomes @ Fairway's Edge
Roshawn Broussard

737 Bishop St, Suite 3100
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-837-5281
Email:RBroussard@associahawaii.com


Spinnaker Place Townhomes
Linda Alexander

737 Bishop St, Suite 3100
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-837-5254
Email: lindaa@associahawaii.com

Ke'Alohi Kai CA
Cheryl Jepsen
737 Bishop St, Suite 3100
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-836-0911
Email: Cheryl@associahawaii.com

© 2020 OPRCA. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Aloha