Events:

Movie Night


Avengers: Infinity War
September 15, 2018
movie starts at 6:45 pm, Community Center Lawn

   This is a 2018 American superhero film based on the Marvel Comics superhero team the Avengers, produced by Marvel Studios and distributed by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures. It is the sequel to 2012's The Avengers and 2015's Avengers: Age of Ultron, and the nineteenth film in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU). The film is directed by Anthony and Joe Russo, In the film, the Avengers and the Guardians of the Galaxy attempt to stop Thanos from amassing the all-powerful Infinity Stones.
Food Vendors:

Dia De Los Tacos
Inferno's Pizza
Kona-Ice
Legacy Grindz
Ridge's Wooden Spoon Bake Shop
 

Upcoming Community Meetings

Ocean Pointe Residential Community Association:

  • Sep 27, 2018 at 4:30 PM

Ke'alohi Kai CA:

  • Oct 9, 2018 at 6:00 PM

Ke' Aina Kai CA:
  • Oct 11, 2018 at 6:00 PM
  • Jan 17, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Ke' Aina Kai TH:

  • Sep 17, 2018 at 6:30 PM
  • Jan 21, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Fairways Edge TH:

  • Nov 12, 2018 at 6:00 PM
  • Meetings are held every second Monday of every odd month at 6:00 PM
  • Annual community meeting is held in April beginning at 5:30 PM

Ke Noho Kai CA:
  • October 2, 2018 at 6:30 PM
  • December 4, 2018 at 6:30 PM

Mariner's Place TH:
  • Sep 18, 2018 at 6:30 PM
  • Nov 20, 2018 at 6:30 PM
  • Jan 15, 2019 at 6:30 PM
  • Mar 19, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Ke Noho Kai TH:
  • May 21, 2019 at 6:30 PM
  • Jul 16, 2019 at 6:30 PM
  • Sep 17, 2019 at 6:30 PM
  • Nov 19, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Sub-Association General Information

Ke Aina Kai CA

Sherwin Gasmen

711 Kapiolani Blvd, Suite 700

Honolulu, Hawaii 96813

Phone: 808-593-6312

Email: sherwing@hmcmgt.com

Ke 'Aina Kai Townhomes

Cherry Lazaro

711 Kapiolani Blvd, Suite 700

Honolulu, Hawaii 96813

Phone: 808-593-6377

Email: CherryL@hmcmgt.com

Mariners Place Townhomes

Rebecca Lisle

737 Bishop St, Suite 3100

Honolulu, Hawaii 96813

Phone: 808-629-7122

Email: Rebeccal@associahawaii.com

Ke Noho Kai CA

Glen Suzuki

1165 Bethel St, Suite 100
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813

Phone: 808-539-9772

Email: GlenS@hawaiianprop.com

Ke Noho Kai Townhomes

Laurie Sague-Tabisola
1165 Bethel St, Suite 100

Honolulu, Hawaii 96813

Phone: 808-539-9731

Email: LaurieS@hawaiianprop.com

Townhomes @ Fairway's Edge

Kimberly Becker
737 Bishop St, Suite 3100

Honolulu, Hawaii 96813

Phone: 808-837-5272

Email: KimB@associahawaii.com

Spinnaker Place Townhomes

Darnell Barksdale
737 Bishop St, Suite 3100

Honolulu, Hawaii 96813

Phone: 808-629-7132

Email: DarnellB@associahawaii.com

Ke'Alohi Kai CA

Cheryl Jepsen

737 Bishop St, Suite 3100

Honolulu, Hawaii 96813

Phone: 808-836-0911

Email: Cheryl@associahawaii.com

House Rules

Coming Soon