Ocean Pointe Residential Community Association    

Click here to edit subtitle

Ocean Pointe Sub Associations

Ke Aina Kai CA

My-Le Flores

711 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 700

Honolulu HI 96813

Phone: (808) 593-6350

Email: MyleF@hmcmgt.com

Ke 'Aina Kai Townhomes

Cherry Lazaro

711 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 700

Honolulu HI 96813

Phone: (808) 593-6377

Email: CherryL@hmcmgt.com

Mariners Place Townhomes

Tamala Vossler

737 Bishop St., Suite 3100

Honolulu HI 96813

Phone: (808) 837-5263

Email: TamalaV@associahawaii.com

Ke Noho Kai CA

Glen Suzuki

1165 Bethel St., Suite 100
Honolulu, HI 96813

Phone: (808) 539-9772

Email: GlenS@hawaiianprop.com

Ke Noho Kai Townhomes

Laurie Sague-Tabisola
1165 Bethel St., Suite 100

Honolulu, HI 96813

Phone: (808) 539-9731

Email: LaurieS@hawaiianprop.com

Townhomes @ Fairway's Edge

Kimberly Becker
737 Bishop St., Suite 3100

Honolulu HI 96813

Phone: (808) 837-5272

Email: KimB@associahawaii.com

Spinnaker Place Townhomes

Darnell Barksdale
737 Bishop St., Suite 3100

Honolulu HI 96813

Phone: (808) 629-7132

Email: DarnellB@associahawaii.com

Ke'Alohi Kai CA

Cheryl Jepsen

737 Bishop St., Suite 3100

Honolulu HI 96813

Phone: (808) 837-5250

Email: Cheryl@associahawaii.com