Ocean Pointe Residential Community Association    

Click here to edit subtitle

The Ocean Pointe Residential Community Association (OPRCA) is the Master Association. Within OPRCA, there are eight different sub-associations. All together, Ocean Pointe consists of 2,536 units which are single family homes, paired homes and townhouses.  The eight sub-associations are located within three areas, as follows:

Area 1

Ke'Aina Kai Community Association (428 units)

Ke'Aina Kai Townhouses (256 units)

Mariners Place Townhouses (126 units)

Area 2

Ke Noho Kai Community Association (411 units)

Ke Noho Kai Townhouses (240 units)

Spinnaker Place Townhouses (304 units)

Townhomes at Fairway's Edge (216 units)

Area 3

Ke'alohi Kai Community Association (555 units)

There are three different management companies represented in Ocean Pointe and the sub-associations. The neighboring areas are Ewa by Gentry and Hoakalei Resort Community Association. Ocean Pointe was developed by Haseko Hawaii Inc. Haseko is still involved in the Ocean Pointe Community and provides all of the Architectural Review Committee Members.